Oficina de Desarrollo Empresarial

Centro de Negocios Sercotec: Arica Norte

Equipo de Desarrollo Empresarial

Mauricio Bobadilla Durán
Mauricio Bobadilla DuránEjecutivo
mauricio.bobadilla@codesser.cl
Isidora Matus Gonzalez
Isidora Matus GonzalezEjecutiva
isidora.matus@codesser.cl
Edmundo Flores Caballero
Edmundo Flores CaballeroContador
edmundo.flores@codesser.cl
Elcira Verdugo Aravena
Elcira Verdugo AravenaSecretaria regional
desarrollo.arica@codesser.cl
Camila Cabrera Franulovich
Camila Cabrera FranulovichEjecutiva
camila.cabrera@codesser.cl
Anny Fernandez Lucena
Anny Fernandez LucenaAsistente Contable
anny.fernandez@codesser.cl

Centro de Negocios Sercotec

Cotty Andueza González
Cotty Andueza GonzálezCoordinadora
cotty.andueza@centrossercotec.cl