Oficinas de Desarrollo Empresarial: Coyhaique

Equipo de Desarrollo Empresarial

Ramón Antiman Moreira
Ramón Antiman MoreiraGerente
ramon.antiman@codesser.cl
Jessica Torres Beltrán
Jessica Torres BeltránEjecutiva
jessica.torres@codesser.cl
Tamara Cadagan Perques
Tamara Cadagan PerquesContadora
tamara.cadagan@codesser.cl
Edith Calderon Ramirez
Edith Calderon RamirezAsistente Contable
edith.calderon@codesser.cl
Gabriela Estefania Soto Mendoza
Gabriela Estefania Soto MendozaAsistente administrativo
Gabriela.soto@codesser.cl
Isaac Alejandro Aguilar Miranda
Isaac Alejandro Aguilar MirandaAsistente administrativo
Isaac.aguilar@codesser.cl
Alex Hermosilla
Alex HermosillaEjecutivo
Alex.hermosilla@codesser.cl