Oficinas de Desarrollo Empresarial: Concepción

Equipo de Desarrollo Empresarial

Paulina Saravia Riquelme
Paulina Saravia RiquelmeGerente
paulina.saravia@codesser.cl
Fabián Azocar Inzunza
Fabián Azocar InzunzaEjecutivo
fabian.azocar@codesser.cl
María Antonieta Muñoz
María Antonieta MuñozEjecutiva de Concepción
mariantonieta.munoz@codesser.cl
Sonia Muñoz Rojas
Sonia Muñoz RojasContadora
sonia.munoz@codesser.cl
Paulina Avila Opazo
Paulina Avila OpazoSecretaria of. Concepción
desarrollo.concepcion@codesser.cl
Leontina Suazo Monsalve
Leontina Suazo MonsalveAsistente Administrativa
leontina.suazo@codesser.cl
Ivonne Benavides Vega
Ivonne Benavides VegaAsistente Contable Of. Concepción
ivonne.benavides@codesser.cl
Gabriela Alvear Silva
Gabriela Alvear SilvaAsistente Contable
gabriela.alvear@codesser.cl
daniela Diaz Aldama
daniela Diaz AldamaAsistente Contable
daniela.diaz@codesser.cl
Carmen Gloria Jara Urrea
Carmen Gloria Jara UrreaAuxiliar Administrativo
carmen.jara@codesser.cl
Alex Bravo Sánchez
Alex Bravo SánchezAsistente Financiero
alex.bravo@codesser.cl