Oficina de Desarrollo Empresarial: Osorno

Centro de Negocios Sercotec: Osorno

Equipo de Desarrollo Empresarial

Gonzalo I. Gompertz Geldres
Gonzalo I. Gompertz GeldresGerente
gonzalo.gompertz@codesser.cl
Oliver Lizana Lema
Oliver Lizana LemaEjecutivo
oliver.lizana@codesser.cl
Verónica Corrales Espinosa
Verónica Corrales EspinosaEjecutiva
veronica.corrales@codesser.cl
Rafael Acuña Urrutia
Rafael Acuña UrrutiaContador regional
rafael.acuna@codesser.cl
Claudia Torres Catrilef
Claudia Torres CatrilefSecretaria
desarrollo.osorno@codesser.cl
Cristian Vargas Hijerra
Cristian Vargas HijerraAsistente Contable
cristian.vargas@codesser.cl
Mariana Utreras Levicán
Mariana Utreras LevicánAsistente Administrativa
Mariana.utreras@codesser.cl
Escarleth Moreira González
Escarleth Moreira GonzálezAsistente Administrativa
escarleth.moreira@codesser.cl