Oficinas de Desarrollo Empresarial: Punta Arenas

Equipo de Desarrollo Empresarial

Valeska Covacich Polla
Valeska Covacich PollaGerente
valeska.covacich@codesser.cl
Mery Ruíz Rojo
Mery Ruíz RojoEjecutiva
mery.ruiz@codesser.cl
Daniela Tapia Leiva
Daniela Tapia LeivaEjecutiva
daniela.tapia@codesser.cl
Katherine Soto Vargas
Katherine Soto Vargas Ejecutiva Financiera
katherine.soto@codesser.cl
Daniela Verdugo Alvarado
Daniela Verdugo AlvaradoEjecutiva
daniela.verdugo@codesser.cl
Francisco Santana Oyarzo
Francisco Santana OyarzoContador
francisco.santana@codesser.cl
Kobda Díaz Badilla
Kobda Díaz BadillaAsistente Administrativa
kobda.diaz@codesser.cl
Cintia Carreño Lira
Cintia Carreño Lira Asistente Administrativa
cintia.carreno@codesser.cl
Bárbara Ojeda Andrade Asistente
Bárbara Ojeda Andrade Asistente Asistente Contable-Financiero
barbara.ojeda@codesser.cl
Heidy Hofmann Abugoch
Heidy Hofmann AbugochJefe de proyectos
heidy.hofmann@codesser.cl
Esteban Mansilla Mascareño
Esteban Mansilla MascareñoProfesional de Apoyo
esteban.mansilla@codesser.cl
Liseth Cvitanic Bayer
Liseth Cvitanic BayerProfesional de Apoyo
liseth.cvitanic@codesser.cl

Capacitación

Alejandra Díaz Pairo
Alejandra Díaz PairoCoordinadora de Capacitación
alejandra.diaz@codesser.cl