Oficinas de Desarrollo Empresarial: Rancagua

Equipo de Desarrollo Empresarial

Juan Ortega Mena
Juan Ortega Mena Gerente
juan.ortega@codesser.cl
Maura Cruz Fuentes
Maura Cruz FuentesEjecutiva
maura.cruz@codesser.cl
Natalia Honorato Quintanilla
Natalia Honorato QuintanillaEjecutiva
natalia.honorato@codesser.cl
Alicia Urra Donoso
Alicia Urra DonosoContadora
alicia.urra@codesser.cl
Scarlet Rivera Briceño
Scarlet Rivera BriceñoSecretaria
desarrollo.rancagua@codesser.cl
Ana Núñez Fuentes
Ana Núñez FuentesAsistente Administrativa
ana.nunez@codesser.cl
Alejandra Mansilla Sandoval
Alejandra Mansilla SandovalAsistente contable
alejandra.mansilla@codesser.cl